Bringing It Back Home

Robben Ford: Bringing it Back Home
  1. Everything I Do Is Gonna Be Funky
  2. Birds Nest Bound
  3. Fair Child
  4. Oh, Virginia
  5. Slick Capers Blues
  6. On That Morning
  7. Traveler's Waltz
  8. Most likely You Go Your Way I'll Go Mine
  9. Trick Bag
  10. Fool's Paradise
Get it on iTunes Get it on Amazon

Autographed CDs are now available for this title while the supply lasts! For the player, fan, collector, and as a special gift for the guitarist in your life! Just click on the “Buy” button.

“I wanted to apply my perspective to the music that first moved me, get together with a group of great musicians and play what we were inspired to play at that moment, without any pressure or expectations. The results are really pure, and the most fun I’ve had making an album in years.” RF

Add a Comment