Soul on Ten

Robben Ford: Soul on Ten
  1. Supernatural
  2. Indianola
  3. There'll Never Be Another You
  4. Spoonful
  5. Nothin' to Nobody
  6. Please Set a Date/ You Don't Have To Go
  7. Earthquake
  8. How Deep In the Blues (Do You Want To Go)
  9. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  10. Thoughtless
Get it on iTunes Get it on Amazon

Autographed CDs are now available for this title while the supply lasts! For the player, fan, collector, and as a special gift for the guitarist in your life! Just click on the “Buy” button.

“I wanted to capture that experience of playing live. I find it has a lot more impact than a studio recording. Music is a living breathing thing. Real art is timeless. It doesn’t have a beginning and an end. It’s all about the present moment.” RF

Add a Comment