Robben Ford: Truth
  1. Lateral Climb
  2. How Deep in the Blues (Do You Want to Go)
  3. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  4. Riley B. King
  5. You"re Gonna Need a Friend
  6. One Man's Ceiling Is Another Man's Floor
  7. Too Much
  8. Peace on My Mind
  9. There'll Never be Another You
  10. River of Soul
  11. River of Soul
  12. Moonchild Blues
Get it on iTunes Get it on Amazon

Autographed CDs are now available for this title while the supply lasts! For the player, fan, collector, and as a special gift for the guitarist in your life! Just click on the “Buy” button.

Nominated for a Grammy, Ford employs an all-star cast which includes guest vocalists Susan Tedeschi and Siedah Garrett, keyboardist Larry Goldings, bassist Chris Chaney, drummer Gary Novak, along with keyboardist Bernie Worrell, and drummer/bassist Charley Drayton, both from Keith Richards’ Expensive Winos. Recorded at Avatar Studios, NYC, by Niko Bolas.

Add a Comment